NAŠI TERAPEUTI

Učitelji / terapeuti

Laslo Pinter
Zagreb
M: 098 505 031
laslop@yahoo.com
Tomislav Senečić
Zagreb
M: 098 228 158
tomislavsenecic@gmail.com
Enesa Mahić
Zagreb
M: 098 1756 681
enesa_mahic@yahoo.com
Svjetlana Bukovec
Zagreb
M: 098 288 752
svjetlana.b@gmail.com
Lidija Kasalo
Split
M: O95 8209 911
M:099/7332626
lidijakasalo@yahoo.com
Matea Blažević
Zagreb
M: 099 4200 833
mblazevi@gmail.com
www.centarmeleta.com
Asja Kuzmanić Roje
Matoševa 31
Split
M: 091 8987 284
asja.kuzmanic.roje@gmail.com
Kruno Šunjić
Zagreb
M: 095 1980 521
kruno.sunjic@gmail.com
Nina Senečić
Zagreb
M: 098 768 728
ninasenecic@gmail.com
Tamara Sertić, mag. phil.
Zagreb
M: 099 7028 389
tamara.sertic@gmail.com
www.centarmeleta.com
Maja Petković
Zagreb
M: 091 794 9183
maja@vestibulum.hr
vestibulum.hr
Ivana Skoblar Bajković
Zadar
M: 098 636 326
ivana.skobaj@gmail.com

Terapeuti / supervizori

Laslo Pinter
Zagreb
M: 098 505 031
laslop@yahoo.com
Tomislav Senečić
Zagreb
M: 098 228 158
tomislavsenecic@gmail.com
Enesa Mahić
Zagreb
M: 098 1756 681
enesa_mahic@yahoo.com
Svjetlana Bukovec
Zagreb
M: 098 288 752
svjetlana.b@gmail.com
Lidija Kasalo
Split
M: O95 8209 911
M:099/7332626
lidijakasalo@yahoo.com
Matea Blažević
Zagreb
M: 099 4200 833
mblazevi@gmail.com
www.centarmeleta.com
Asja Kuzmanić Roje
Matoševa 31
Split
M: 091 8987 284
asja.kuzmanic.roje@gmail.com
Ivana Skoblar Bajković
Zadar
M: 098 636 326
ivana.skobaj@gmail.com
Mihaela Richter
Zagreb
M: 098 992 9032
mihaela.richter@gmail.com
www.centarmeleta.com

 

Licencirani terapeuti Centra za integrativni razvoj

Snježana Moskalj
Zagreb
M: 099 2368 888
snjezanamoskalj@gmail.com
Olivera Drutter
Split
M: 091 5868 107
oledrutter@yahoo.com
Sanja Balenović
Zagreb
M: 091 1680 324
sanja.balenovic@gmail.com
Branka Mandić
Tribunj/Šibenik
M: 091 5329 390
branka.mandic18@gmail.com
Mihaela Richter
Zagreb
M: 098 992 9032
mihaela.richter@gmail.com
www.centarmeleta.com
Eva Institoris
Zagreb
M: 091 5456 537
eva.institoris@gmail.com
www.centarmeleta.com
Iva Pigac
Zagreb
M: 091 7389 914
iva.pigac@zg.t-com.hr
Miroslava Benda
Zagreb
M: 099 8009 058
miroslavabenda@gmail.com
Linda Caser
Rijeka
M: 091 529 1611
lindaca8@gmail.com
Maja Petković
Zagreb
M: 091 794 9183
maja@vestibulum.hr
vestibulum.hr
Barbara Šušnjar
Split
M: 098 326 707
barbara.susnjar@gmail.com
Lada Ćaleta Car
Split
M: 091 543 7183
lada.caleta@gmail.com
Kristina Brčić
Zadar
M: 099 310 1422
brcic.kristina@gmail.com
Ana Bijelić
Šibenik
M: 091 3120 283
info@centar-restart.com
www.centar-restart.com
Lidija Gamulin
Zagreb
M: 099 307 3610
gamulinl@gmail.com
Martina Antončić
Zagreb
M: 091 541 0568
antoncicm@gmail.com
Stella Balen
Zagreb
M: 098 905 9471
balen.stella@gmail.com
Mirjana Milevčić
Zagreb
M: 091 884 1349
mirjana.milevcic@gmail.com
Anna Aigner
Zagreb/Poreč
M: 091 762 4020
Anna.Aigner1@gmail.com