NAŠI TERAPEUTI

Učitelji / terapeuti / supervizori

Laslo Pinter
Zagreb
M: 098 505 031
laslop@yahoo.com
Tomislav Senečić
Zagreb
M: 098 228 158
tomislavsenecic@gmail.com
Enesa Mahić
Zagreb
M: 098 1756 681
enesa_mahic@yahoo.com
Svjetlana Bukovec
Zagreb
M: 098 288 752
svjetlana.b@gmail.com
Marina Nardin
Zagreb
M :098 227 030
marina.nardin@zg.t-com.hr
Tihana Ilić
Zagreb
M: 098 350 680
tihana.ilicp@gmail.com
Lidija Kasalo
Split
M: O95 8209 911
M:099/7332626
lidijakasalo@yahoo.com
Matea Blažević
Zagreb
M: 099 4200 833
mblazevi@gmail.com
www.centarmeleta.com
Asja Kuzmanić Roje
Matoševa 31
Split
M: 091 8987 284
asja.kuzmanic.roje@gmail.com
Kruno Šunjić
Zagreb
M: 095 1980 521
kruno.sunjic@gmail.com

Terapeuti / supervizori

Ivana Skoblar Bajković
Zadar
M: 098 636 326
ivana.skobaj@gmail.com
Marija Meter
Split
M: 091 2512 886
marija.meter@gmail.com
Mihaela Richter
Zagreb
M: 098 992 9032
mihaela.richter@gmail.com
www.centarmeleta.com

Licencirani terapeuti Centra za integrativni razvoj

Snježana Moskalj
Zagreb
M: 099 2368 888
snjezanamoskalj@gmail.com
Olivera Drutter
Split
M: 091 5868 107
oledrutter@yahoo.com
Jasminka Tunuković
Zagreb
M: 098 492 107
Jasminka.tunukovic@zg.t-com.hr
Dorijan Burčula
Zagreb
M: 099 451 453
dburcul4@gmail.com
Sanja Balenović
Zagreb
M: 091 1680 324
sanja.balenovic@gmail.com
Branka Mandić
Tribunj/Šibenik
M: 091 5329 390
branka.mandic18@gmail.com
Mihaela Richter
Zagreb
M: 098 992 9032
mihaela.richter@gmail.com
www.centarmeleta.com
Eva Institoris
Zagreb
M: 091 5456 537
eva.institoris@gmail.com
www.centarmeleta.com
Tamara Sertić
Zagreb
M: 099 7028 389
tamara.sertic@gmail.com
www.centarmeleta.com
Iva Pigac
Zagreb
M: 091 7389 914
iva.pigac@zg.t-com.hr
Nina Senečić
Zagreb
M: 098 768 728
ninasenecic@gmail.com
Miroslava Benda
Zagreb
M: 099 8009 058
miroslavabenda@gmail.com
Linda Caser
Rijeka
M: 0915291611
lindaca8@gmail.com
Dorijan Burčula
Zagreb
M: 099 451 453
dburcul4@gmail.com
Iva Ivanković
Zagreb
M: 098 9313 722
iva.parlov.ivankovic@gmail.com
Barbara Šušnjar
Split
M: 098326707
barbara.susnjar@gmail.com